E
Officers and Directors
President Lisa Keckler lisak@zontasanantonio.org
Vice President Lisa Bailey lisa@zontasanantonio.org
Recording Secretary Linda Coney linda@zontasanantonio.org
Treasurer Donna Wiley donna@zontasanantonio.org
Director Marilyn Franke marilyn@zontasanantonio.org
D irector Pris Truesdell pris@zontasanantonio.org
       
Committee Chairmen
Membership Lisa Keckler

Donna Wiley

lisak@zontasanantonio.orgdonna@zontasanantonio.org

 

Service Peg Courtney peg@zontasanantonio.org
Public Relations Peg Courtney peg@zontasanantonio.org
Ways & Means/Finance

Donna Wiley

Virginia Rios

Lisa Bailey

donna@zontasanantonio.orgvirginia@zontasanantonio.orgg
lisa@zontasanantonio.org

Newsletter Pris Truesdell pris@zontasanantonio.org
Club Email Zonta Club of San Antonio zontasanantonio@zontasanantonio.org
ditRe

ion6 EditRegion8